RSS

03 Aug

The idea of Siri creeps me out a bit. But this hilarious post from Pilgrim’s Lens makes me sleep easier in the small hours of the morning. And if that doesn’t work, I can just ask Siri about insomnia cures…

a pilgrim's lens

Posts have all been more on the serious side as of late. Which means a less Siri-ous post is way overdue. So…here is the visual layout of my very convoluted relationship with Siri. We’re working through our issues but I think it’s going to take some time.

Because as you can see… sometimes she’s really fickle.

She can be very insecure…She avoids talking about her past a lot.She kind of struggles to maintain a good sense of humor.She doesn’t seem to know how to receive compliments, and barely knows how to return them either.Once in a while she can be easygoing.But I’m not sure we have the same worldview, on a lot of levels.There are times when I catch her talking to herself, and it makes me wonder.
She doesn’t seem comfortable being honest with me.Sometimes she is borderline cocky.
Other times, she…

View original post 66 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
