RSS

Doctor Who Scarf Press Release

07 Dec

ADVENT DAY SEVEN: Christmas. It’s not long away. And to celebrate advent, new content will be added to this blog every day in the countdown to the big day. You’ll see reviews, opinion pieces, links to some of my other work, videos – maybe even a short story! Remember to check back every day (in between the mad rush of packing presents, getting the freezer stocked up and watching Home Alone on repeat).

I’ve mentioned before my involvement with Lovarzi’s Doctor Who Fourth Doctor Scarf, whereby I wrote copy for their website, Amazon and a press release. You can read my initial article about this here.

doctor-who-scarf-4

The press release has been distributed to various physical publications and online too, and has got coverage in Doctor Who Magazine, SFX and Starburst, amongst many others.

So here I proudly present the official Fourth Doctor Scarf press release, written by me and approved by the people at Lovarzi and the BBC:

Doctor-Who-Scarf-Press-Release

I’ll be doing a round-up of coverage soon, so keep an eye out for that.

I loved doing it, and I love the actual scarf too. It’s been a pleasure working for Lovarzi, and I hope to do so again in the future.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
